Coming back to Big Giant Dog

OMGod…I have been away from Word Press so long that their entire format has changed!!! I am truly sorry for being gone for so long. I have been entirely focused on my blog “21 Rosemary Lane” that I have just been neglecting poor old “Big Giant Dog”!

This morning I found myself taking a little stroll down memory lane and revisiting some of my earlier posts here…I am so sad that I stopped documenting my kids activities. They are growing at such an alarming rate that before I know it they will be in college…not needing mommy and not providing such adorable material for me to write about! I simply must come back!!!

So I am going to pick up where I left off…writing down my thoughts and feelings on issues in my life and documenting Grace, Michael, Buster and my hubby Chris. The spring is immerging, a time for rebirth is here…a time to get back over to Big Giant Dog and keep my mother in the loop of my life!

After all my mom is my biggest fan!!!

About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
Aside | This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

