Happy Halloween…Roxy the Dog Goes as Jersey Shore’s “Snooki”

O.K. I am sharing this will all
of you because it is so funny that it simply makes me laugh my proverbial ass off! This is Roxy, a 3 1/2 year old Black Mouth Cur, who actually
belongs to my brother-in-law’s family. His wife and kids came up with the outfit
to enter her in a pet costume contest at their vet’s office.
I think it is pretty darn
cleaver!!
If you agree with me you can go to the link below and
vote for her to win.
Once there just click on the stars below her picture to
vote!!
Thank you and
enjoy the laugh!!!
Good girl Roxy…good girl!!
About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
This entry was posted in humor, Post a Day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Halloween…Roxy the Dog Goes as Jersey Shore’s “Snooki”

  1. Voted for Roxy! And if the Snooki thins doesn’t work out, you can always say she’s Amy Winehouse.

Leave a Reply

