My Kids are Making me Laugh Today!!

My daughter Grace’s definition of cleaning the bathroom…pour $9.00 worth of cleaning product into the toilet…and FLUSH!!!

I grabbed my purse and made the announcement I was going upstairs to get changed…Michael looked at me and said “Where are you going, to New York to get changed?”

Buster…after the Super Bowl guest had left where he was banned from the living room so he wouldn’t eat all the food.

                                                                

                                                            Got  leftovers?

About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
This entry was posted in children, humor, Post a Day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Kids are Making me Laugh Today!!

  1. POOR BUSTER, HE LOOKS LIKE HE WASN’T INVITED FOR SNACKS AT THE SUPER BOLL. WELL HE IS STILL YOUNG MAYBE NEXT YEAR WHEN THE EAGLES AND BUCCANEERS PLAY.

    MOM

Leave a Reply

