My New Blog!!!!

Get ready…my food blog is coming soon!!!

 I have so many wonderful recipes that I just can’t keep them to myself, I simply must share. All I need now is a catchy name…so I am putting it out there to all of you, can you help me find a title for the blog?

The recipes featured will be everything from good old down home cooking to international cuisine like the one in the previous post.  And I would love for you to share your favorite recipes with me!

Something for everyone is my goal.

Looking forward to hearing from you!!!

Sincerely,

b.a. curran

About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My New Blog!!!!

  1. AS FAR AS COOKING GOES YOU CERTAINLY DON’T TAKE AFTER YOUR MOTHER, MORE LIKE YOUR GRANDMA MARY. IT’S A SHAME SHE ISN’T HERE ANYMORE , YOU TWO WOULD PROBABLY HAVE MANY COOK-OFFS.

    MOM

Leave a Reply

