How Cute is This?

Right before Michael turned 4, we were running off on one of our many trips to Pennsylvania to visit with my sister. It was lunchtime and I hadn’t had the chance to fix lunch for Michael to eat before we left. So I tossed him a bag of cut up cheddar cheese and said …”Here Michael, eat this!”

Michael looked at me puzzled and retorted…”Mom…this cheese is just going to PLUG ME UP!!”

Out of the mouths of babes!!!!

About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
This entry was posted in humor, parenting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How Cute is This?

  1. yardratt says:

    I feel his pain!LOL!

Leave a Reply

