Bucket List Item #3

Ok one more thing to add to the old bucket list is that someday I would love to publish SOMETHING!

Not sure what yet, don’t think I am imaginative enough to come up with a blockbuster fiction book, or possess the knowledge of the vernacular needed to create any type of memorable poetry. I might think about doing some type of research and writing about it…I did like writing papers when I was in nursing school.

I’m just not sure of what direction to go in.  But what I do know is that I want to put down my words permanently, on paper, in black and white, andto have them acknowledged as being worthy enough for publicaton!

Mmmm…maybe someday I will publish “Big Giant Dog”…wouldn’t that be a hoot???

About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

