BUSTER!!!

Buster I am so angry with you right now I could spit nails!!!  You not only chewed up a pencil sharpener of which I am still not sure if you swallowed the blade or not, but tonight you got hold of the one most important technology I have in my life…MY CELL PHONE!!!!!

I am just thankful you did put one of those big old canines straight through the screen of my phone, but you did manage to crush the outside bottom left of the flip top with your choppers!

HOW COULD I HAVE BEEN STUPID ENOUGH TO LEAVE THE DAMN THING OUT WHERE YOU COULD GET TO IT???   UUUUUUGGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!

About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BUSTER!!!

  1. Joyce says:

    Don’t get rid of him. But until he’s 2, you have to keep everything away from him. My dog once opened a closet, went in the back, took my wedding shoes out of a box and ate them.

  2. bacurran says:

    I know Joyce…I had a lab mix before Buster and when he was a chewer. Until our third Christmas with him I could not put any Christmas lights on the bottom half of my tree because Blizzard would pull them off the tree and chew them up!

Leave a Reply

