Women Troubles Two

Tonight at the dinner table Michael had in his hand a key ring bearing the name Volvo.

“Michael” my husband asked, “Where did you get this key ring?”

“It was given to me” he replied.

“By who?”

“Maggie”

“Maggie” I said, “Where was Garrett?”

Then he made a little smirk which I happened to catch and said, “Oh he wasn’t on the bus today so I sat with Maggie.”

I laughed and thought to myself…that little bugger of mine is moving in on Garrett’s woman!

About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

