Bristol Palin

What is going on with the people voting on that dance show for “Teen Activist” Bristol Palin? I’m not trying to knock the girl but really…how did NBA star Rick Fox get voted off before Bristol?

Now granted…I don’t follow basketball so I didn’t know who Fox was until he appeared on the dance show, but I have to believe he has more of a fan base then Bristol! And at least Fox moves when he dances…Bristol’s dancing bores me to utter tears. As soon as her name is announced as the next contestant, I know that is my que to either hit the bathroom or grab a snack from the kitchen. The way I see it, Bristol’s partner might as well be dancing around with a giant rag doll!!

And no I don’t vote for people on these contest shows so why am I going on about it?

Because it just ain’t right!

I say suit Tom Bergeron up next season…he’s the only one I like on that show anyway!

About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
This entry was posted in TV and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bristol Palin

  1. YOUR RIGHT BARB I AGREE WITH YOU ONE HUNDRED PERCENT. I THOUGHT THEY SHOULD HAVE VOTED HER OFF THE SHOW A FEW WEEKS BACK.

  2. Joyce King says:

    Really, why is she famous? Because she was a teen unwed mother? There are plenty of those in this country. She is not agood dancer. I’m pulling for Jennifer Gray, myself.

Leave a Reply

