Regrets…

Regrets, for most, are not what we did do but what we didn’t do…

…the chances we didn’t think were worth taking or we were too scared to take

…the relationships we were afraid to commit to

…and the decisions we waited just way too long to make!!!

                     I say be fearless…have no regrets!!!

It took me until the age of 40 to take on unchartered waters along with a few risks…and if you take a chance and you fall flat on your face…so be it, you tried…and there are NO regrets!!!

About bacurran

I am a stay-at-home mom living in Hunterdon county NJ and I take care of my husband, two children and a great big giant black dog! This blog is a combination of snip-its from my daily life as a mom along with some of my thoughts on various mom and life related topics!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

